This Time-Machine-Thing

What if we (human) really have a time machine? I mean, A REAL TIME MACHINE. What would you do? Is it true that we can change our past to make a better one in the future? I’m not that sure. All I know is, we if the time machine does exist, the things going to happen is there is damage of the balances of the past time. And the effect is, the future would never as good as we want.

Me, myself, I don’t really like time-machine-things. I live for today, not yesterday.

God, forgive us.

Tinggalkan Balasan

