The Name is…

I found it.

Found what?

I’m going to call you, Al.

Al? Is that an “L” or uppercase of “i”?

Yes, Al, You’re Al. And that’s an “L”, Al.

Al…?

Just Al.

So now I’m “Just Al”?

Sigh… You dense conciouseness.

I’m your abstract form of conciouseness.

I don’t remember raising you like this.

Well, technically you didn’t. Everyone and everything around you did.

That’s just you trying to run away from your own doing. Blaming everyone else but you.

That’s just so you too, right Master?

I- You- Forget it. I can’t.

See you next post.

Al-hole.

Nice pun, Master.

Tinggalkan Balasan

